Council of Anglican Provinces in Africa (CAPA) Consultation 27th July - 3rd August 2015
Council of Anglican Provinces in Africa (CAPA) Consultation 27th July - 3rd August 2015
GOVERNOR OF NORTH WEST REGION ADDRESSES THE SYNOD IN BAMENDA
Bishop of Nsukka visits Cameroon for a Crusade 4th - 9th August 2015
Bishop Dibo with the Fon of Mankon during His Episcopal visit to Bamnenda 20th - 23rd August 2015
BISHOP TUNDE ADELEYE, GUEST TO THE SYNOD HELD IN BAMENDA
Canon designates set for Installation
Act of penitence as litany is being sung for sanctification into the new office
The Revd Canon Ndeffo Anatole, newly and properly ornamented

Daily Bible Reading

Jeremiah 23. 1-6.

 Colossians 1. 11-20

Psalm 46. 1-11

More Reading

Welcome To Our Diocese of Cameroon

Our Weekly Program :

Tuesday: Responses for phones, tablets & desktops.

Wednesday: Basic select box menu system for smartphones.

thursday: Responsive structure, up to 6 per row.

Friday: Visible & Hide classes for each response modes.

Saturday: Responsive structure, up to 6 per row.

Sunday: Visible & Hide classes for each response modes.

 

Learn More

Archived News

Events Calendar

JEV_NOVEMBER 2017
JEV_SUNDAY_CHR JEV_MONDAY_CHR JEV_TUESDAY_CHR JEV_WEDNESDAY_CHR JEV_THURSDAY_CHR JEV_FRIDAY_CHR JEV_SATURDAY_CHR
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2

Up Coming Events

Sun Nov 26, 2017 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
HARVEST ST. PAUL'S PARISH KUMBA
Sun Dec 03, 2017 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
HARVEST ST. ANDREW'S PARISH TIKO
Tue Dec 05, 2017 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
BISHOP'S COURT TRAINING AT EMMANUEL PARISH
Wed Dec 06, 2017 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
BISHOP'S COURT TRAINING AT EMMANUEL PARISH
Thu Dec 07, 2017 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
BISHOP'S COURT TRAINING AT EMMANUEL PARISH
Fri Dec 08, 2017 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
BISHOP'S COURT TRAINING AT EMMANUEL PARISH
Sat Dec 09, 2017 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
BISHOP'S COURT TRAINING AT EMMANUEL PARISH
Fri Dec 22, 2017 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
OFFICE BREAK
Mon Dec 25, 2017 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
CHRISTMAS DAY
Sun Dec 31, 2017 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
CROSS-OVER SERVICE

Live video

 

Past Events

Sun Oct 22, 2017 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
HARVEST EMMANUEL MIRACLE PARISH
Sun Oct 29, 2017 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
HARVEST ST. MICHAEL AND ALL ANGEL'S CATHEDRAL DOUALA
Sun Oct 29, 2017 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
HARVEST CHRIST CHURCH MOKOLO
Sun Nov 05, 2017 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
HARVEST NEW COVENANT PARISH CAMP YABASSI DOUALA
Sun Nov 12, 2017 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
ORDINATION AND KNIGHTHOOD INVESTITURE
Sun Nov 19, 2017 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
HARVEST ST. PETER'S PARISH LIMBE
Sun Nov 19, 2017 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
HARVEST ALL SAINTS BAMENDA

Anglican Church

The Anglican Church is a member of the Church of England as a worldwide communion (Anglican Communion). The church is under the church of the Province of West Africa (CPWA).